10 new members inducted into the ranks of the 200+ Men

19 Sep 2012 10:59 PM | Valencia Jowers (Administrator)
At its September 2012 membership meeting, 10 new members were administered the 200+ Men Oath of Membership by parliamentarian Fred N. Quarles. New members are sworn-in each quarter. Those inducted were: Rev. Joseph B. Fleming, Christopher Gethers, Ronald Gray, Dr. Samuel King, Samuel Lymon, Wendell Patrick, Mozell Person, Rev. William Marcus Small, Charles Smith and Michael Taylor. After taking the oath, each inductee received the “Handshake of Fellowship” from those members in attendance and a 200+ Men gift bag. Two additional new members, Errick Jennings and Tony Rowlette, could not attend the induction.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software